lunes, 29 de agosto de 2016

Spotlight Tales of Erana

erana banner
The Light Beyond the Storm Chronicles series – an adult fantasy/fantasy romance series, with a touch of erotica.
The Light Beyond the Storm Chronicles – Book I
In a dark world where magic is illegal and elves are enslaved a young elven sorceress runs for her life from the house of her evil Keeper. Pursued by his men and the corrupt Order of Witch-Hunters she must find sanctuary. As the slavers roll across the lands stealing elves from what remains of their ancestral home the Witch-Hunters turn a blind eye to the tragedy and a story of power, love and a terrible revenge unfolds.
Available as an e-book in all the Amazon stores, Smashwords, Barnes and Noble, Apple, and the Smashwords associate stores.
Also available as a paperback on Createspace and Amazon.

Audio Book

The Shining Citadel – The Light Beyond the Storm Chronicles –Book II
Who rules in this game of intrigue where magic is forbidden and elves enslaved? Journey where beliefs shatter like glass, truth is unwelcome and monsters from ancient times abound: share the romance and revenge, magic and passion, and the wages of greed in a world of darkest fantasy. (Please note the 18+ rating.)
Available as an e-book in all the Amazon Stores, Smashwords, Barnes and Noble, Apple, and the Smashwords associate stores, and in print on Amazon.
Available as a paperback on Amazon and Createspace.

The Stolen Tower – the Light Beyond the Storm Chronicles – Book III
What stalks the land cannot be, but is.
Where magic is outlawed a troll Shaman calls from her deathbed to her heiress, Mirandra Var, daughter of the storm. Mirandra vows to find her missing kin, sort friend from foe, and claim the dangerous secrets guarded by unthinkable creatures. If she succeeds, she will become the leader of her tribe. If she fails there will be no tribe to lead.

 chronicles banner
Erana fiction
Tales of Erana: Myths and Legends
Audio Book – Narrated by Mike Legate

Tales of Erana: The Warrior’s Curse.*Version*=1&*entries*=0
Audio book – Narrated by Rob Goll

Tales of Erana – Volume One.
Containing all the Tales of Erana short stories to date, collected in one place.
Anthology pieces in the following:
A Splendid Salmagundiwhich won the Indie Book Bargains Award for Anthologies in 2012

Wyrd Worlds
 (free speculative fiction anthology)

No Sleeves and Short Dresses
(A summer anthology)

Kisses and Tales
(Indie Collaboration romance anthology)

Outside the Walls
Co-authored with Diana L.Wicker
(Expanded edition)

Audio – Narrated by Melanie Fraser

Just One Mistake in Nine Heroes (heroic fantasy anthology)
 HEROIKA1 New banner heroika_TChirezpromo (1)
Heroika: Dragon Eaters
Paperback UK 

Outside the Walls   Co-authored with Diana L. Wicker in Bellator
(original version)

Summer Shorts
(Indie Collaboration)

Spectacular Tales
(Indie Collaboration)

Wyrd Worlds II

Tales from Darker Places
 (Indie Collaboration)

Author Bio:
  1. L. Butcher is the British author of the Light Beyond the Storm Chronicles fantasy series, and several short stories in the fantasy and fantasy romance genres.  She is an avid reader and creator of worlds, a poet and a dreamer. When she is grounded in the real world she likes science, natural history, history and monkeys. Her work has been described as ‘dark and gritty’ and her poetry as evocative.


No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario

Me encanta escuchar tu opinión ~ Love to hear your opinions