domingo, 7 de diciembre de 2014

Bluegrass Series

Bluegrass series

Kathleen Brooks


Well this series are two from bluegrass really, the first one is Bluegrass and has 3 books:

  1. Bluegrass State of mind
  2. Risky Shot
  3. Dead Heat
These 3 you can say are like a beginning to the next series Bluegrass brothers, since they are all related and they're are marvelous for sure.

I mean what girl don't love a romance book that has a little of danger and mystery in it and sexy mens too, it's jackpot for all girls in the world.

The next series is about the bunch of brothers presented on the first series of books the Davies, they are all sensible men and you will love to read it.

You can read a little more and see the new projects for this Author here:


Bueno estas series en realidad se podría decir que son dos, la primera seria Bluegrass que tiene 3 libros:

  1. Bluegrass State of mind
  2. Risky Shot
  3. Dead Heat

Los 3 se podría decir que son como el principio de la siguiente serie Bluegrass Brothers, ya que ambos están relacionados y son maravillosos.

Digo que chica no ama un poco de romance que tenga un poco de peligro y de misterio y encima con hombres sexies, es como ganarse la lotería en libros.

La siguiente serie es acerca de los hermanos que se presentan en la primera serie de libros los Davies, son todos hombres sensibles y se que les encantara leer un poco mas de ellos.

Pueden leer un poco mas y ver los nuevos proyectos de esta autora aquí:

No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario

Me encanta escuchar tu opinión ~ Love to hear your opinions